My daughters new antics

What can I say, twitter and now drawsome has conquered my free time. Of course, family, kids and work (and FB) too!

This is how my kids keep me and DH very busy, by playing and fighting with each other! They are quite competitive too. It makes me worried sometime.

Let me illustrate it with some pictures:

Adik menonggeng...

Kakak pon ikut menonggeng.. :p

Adik got stucked and cried coz she can't get up :p

Kakak pretend to get stuck too! :p hahaa

Adoi.. there are many more example but I am so lazy to list it down. Letih ok! Everything needs to be repeated. Everything must be in sets of two. If I bathe kakak, adik will cry and wanna join us. I feed adik and kakak want some milk too. If hubby is not around I think I will go crazy lah! Like I am not “crazy” enough juggling work and family.

I am not so strong. My house looks like a sinking ship most of the time but thank god for an understanding hubby who are willing to help around the house. (If I am lucky and he is available around the house :p haha)

One thought on “My daughters new antics

Leave a Reply

