About myself~

Who am I?

The rules are simple. Use Google Image to search the answers to the
questions below. Then you must choose a picture in the first page of the results, and post it as your answer.

I am

detail_detail_trust_me_im_an_engineer
I really want to go to
borabora

My favorite things

designer_handbag

alexander-mcqueen-shoes-black-white

coffee-maker
My favorite drink
coffee_morning

My favorite food
tropika_nasi_lemak

My favorite color
tb_mecsek_yellow_flower

I live in
penang12

I was born in
tg_malim

My School/College
ss-usc

My favorite story
rebecca

My hobby
cooking

I wish

happy_family
house

millionaire

restaurant

Next, I am tagging Azima and Noi! TQVM :p

5 thoughts on “About myself~

  1. Jangan malas tau.. sila buat Tag cepat2 kih kih :p
    Btw, I love stesen bas tanjung malim ittew… sungguh cool.. sekarang dah bersih ok :p kedai2 pon dah advance hihi

Leave a Reply

