Tag from Ladyfisz~

I’ve been tagged by my dear Ladyfisz. Layaaaan~
1.Someone tells you they love you, you say…
It depends.. if it comes from my loved ones.. of course I will reply I LOVE YOU TOO~

2.If you won a lot of money on the lottery, what would you buy first?
I will buy a house. Then, I will settle my debt :p
The rest will be for Zara’s trust fund.

3.Do you miss anyone?
Yes

4.Who was driving the last time you were in a car?
Hubby dearest

5.Do you like your bed?
Yes🙂

6.Will this weekend be a good one?
Yes, every weekend is a good weekend :p

7.Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months or more?
Yes, I do. I am loyal

8.How is your hair?
Not-so-black and very straight

9.Do you like your life as of now?
I love my life

10.Do you wish someone would call or text you right now?
Not really

11.Do you drink coffee?
Yes, almost everyday

12.Does anyone call you babe or baby?
Yes😉

13.What were you doing yesterday at midnight?
Sleeping with Zara

14.Do you like surprises?
Yes, although I am not good at handling surprises

15.What are your plans for the future?
Build my career, buy a house, add more fund to my EPF and Zara’s trust fund and yes, more children :p

16.Have you ever set foot in a tanning bed?
No

17.Do you make your bed everyday?
Yes

18.Your best friend tells you she is pregnant what is your reaction?
I am happy for them~ Will call/sms them straightaway😉

19.Do you like pasta?
Yes! Love love love pasta..

20.Whisper or shout?
Whisper.. If I shout, Zara will wake up and I might not finish this tag haha

21.Swim or run?
Run coz I can’t swim :p

22.When did somebody tell you they loved you?
Let me see, few hours back.. the 3 of us had a group hug and we kisses each other.. Zara loved it!

23.Last person to annoy you?
My dear Zara

24.Do you wish your hair was shorter or longer than it currently is?
I wish my hair is longer and fuller

25.Do you have a secret that less than 3 people know about?
Yes

26.Have you ever had a phone conversation with someone who lived in a different state?
Yes

27.Do you and your best friend have the same cell company?
Yes

28.Are you good at persuading?
No. It only works on my hubby :p

29.Are there a lot of people in your house?
No

30.Does the same person call you every single day?
No

31.Last call received from who??
Kak Chik in Germany

32.What are you doing tonight?
Put Zara to sleep, have dinner, surfing the net and accompany hubby watching EPL

33.Do you have a guy friend you tell everything to?
Yes, my hubby

34.Are you friends with more guys or girls?
Slightly more girls than guys.🙂

35. Tag 5 people
To anyone reading this, consider yourself tagged..😀

Leave a Reply

