Zara is 8 month today ;)

Happy 8 month birthday to my dear Zara. She is becoming cheekier nowadays. Throwing tantrums when she didn’t get what she wants. I think she is beginning to understand what it felt being left alone by her loved ones especially her mommy. Separation anxiety kicked in pretty hard nowadays. She can’t even tolerate me being in the kitchen which is just few meters away from her. Not even her daddy can calm her down. I am talking about shrieking and crying on top of her lung. Macam kena dera je. :p adeh pengsan. So most of the days, her daddy will take over the cooking, either halfway or all the way depending on Zara’s mood. Aiyohh. Hopefully this stage will go away soon. Poor thing my hubby need to do the dinner. We don’t usually buy food outside cause it is not so healthy and not that tasty either.

We celebrated mother’s day just staying in and rest. I wished happy mother’s day to my mom and my mom-in-law a week earlier actually. But I re-wish again yesterday. They are great mothers and I am proud to have their love and care. I love you mommies!

Btw, we had fun going to Melacca on Labor day’s weekend. The street in Melacca was packed with people and traffic jam mengalahkan KL and Penang. Stil we had fun eating out and entertaining Zara at the Zoo. The weather is too hot and Zara is not in her usual cheerful mood. She would rather play with us than looking at those giraffe and tiger :p Maybe it is not the time yet. We’ll bring her to the zoo again next year.

Ok, it is time for dinner. I am having pulut lemak with rendang ayam. Thanks for cooking, dear hubby! I will upload Zara’s latest pic soon. Stay tune🙂

*************           Updated with pics          *************

Hehe. Enjoy!🙂

Posing eksyen

Posing eksyen

Zara exploring the hotel bed in Melacca

Zara exploring the hotel bed in Melacca

Us at Zoo Melaka

Us at Zoo Melaka

My little girl is tired. Kepanasan.

My little girl is tired. Kepanasan.

Playing with her blankie

Playing with her blankie

"just-wake-up" look = trojan hair

"just-wake-up" look = trojan hair

One thought on “Zara is 8 month today ;)

  1. Hai..poor me. Dah lama sangat tak drop by baca cite Zara. Sorry ye. I’m out of my internet connection la. Ni pun online kat rumah MIL…anyway.. I’m happy to be here!

Leave a Reply

