Cute blogger award.. cute??

Okay Ima, here goes😉

The instruction as follows:

Tag: Fakta & Hobi

Arahannya :

1. Copy badge “2008 cute’s 3logger Award” di atas untuk diletakkan di blog anda.

2. Link / n citer kan kembali siapa yang memberi award ini kpd anda.

3. Setiap blogger mesti menyatakan 10 fakta / hobi diri sendiri sebelum memilih penerima award seterusnya (anda di tag).

4. pilih 5 penerima award seterusnya dan nyatakan di blog anda.

blog

Walaupon award ni utk 2008, time kasih ye Pn Ima. hehe. Am I cute? Only Pn Ima knows hehe. Just kidding.

10 facts about meself:

1. I am married to my high school sweetheart so to speak. And you are stil my sweetheart, dear hubby. xoxo.

2. I can be such a klutz sometime. Spilling off coffee or sugar on the kitchen counter,  smudging my face with kicap when eating the nasi goreng(last night) :p

3. I am very loyal. Refer to number 1 for reference. Go ask my hubby :p

4. I am a dreamer. If you give me a topic to dream about, it can be inside my head for hours, or maybe days. For example, hubby asked “Where should we go for vacation this year?” Seperti orang mengantuk disorongkan bantal. I search for a lot of vacation spot for the whole day.😉

5. I am a shopping freak too. But since I became a mother, I limit this to items related to Zara’s need only. Ibu mithali kan?

6. I love cooking and eating outside. I love to spent time at home with my family, but I love hanging out too.

7. I do not have the talent on sewing. I did learn a few times but I guess it is just not my thing lah. :p Sorry hubby, maybe I will try again in a few years time?

8. I have a list of kuih muih and dessert to make for hubby. He promised me a huge surprise/present if I complete the list. What list you asked? Next entry kita cerita about hubby’s favorite kuih.

9. Generally I am quite loud and friendly person. But if I am sensing a tense situation or a crisis, I will tend to duck down and hide under my shell @ Diamkan aje. I am a Cancer, crabby la kan. :p

10. I may forget to contact my friends and I have other priorities right now, but trust me on this one, I always remember and cherish my friends especially my old ones. I always say sentence like this “Teringat Ellina pernah cerita dia suka makan kuih Kemboja…bla bla” (discussing about kuih traditional with hubby-we love food).

Anyway, the reason why I choose that sentence is because I wanted to say..

CONGRATULATIONS and HAVE A WONDERFUL MARRIAGE to my dear friend Ellina Rahman. I will make time to go for Man’s reception in Ipoh ok.

I want to pass this award to? Maybe no one. Since it is mark for 2008, why not stop here. If anyone wanted to reply to my tag once they read this, go ahead. Consider yourself tagged.😉

2 thoughts on “Cute blogger award.. cute??

  1. nette, salute no 1 & 3. ada org panggil korg cinta agung ok. siap long distance 4 yrs, mmg tabik lah.
    no 6 tu pon mmg x dpt dinafikan. tp eating out mmgle best kan hehehehe

  2. hehe.. takde la agung kan. ada gak gaduh2 sayang haha :p aku masak ape yg aku suka makan je lol.. pasni kena belajar masak kuih tradisional and cakes pulak for future preparation. kalau anak dah ramai takkan nak beli je kan? time tu alasan “nnt takde org nak habiskan kalau masak byk2” dah tak valid dah kih kih

Leave a Reply

