Nade Nook Contest

I got to know about the contest from Sha😉 The contest will give away one free shawl for the winner. You can pick any shawl you want and after looking at their range of gorgeous patter and colors, I decided to enter it too. Mana tahu rezeki bulan puasa ni.

nadenookcontest
Please click the banner above or the one on sidebar to checkout their pretty shawls.

Good luck to all entering the contest. If I win, I got one more pretty shawl to add to my tudung raya line.😉 hehe~

Leave a Reply

