Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri!

I am glad all went well, Alhamdulillah. Despite some hiccups, I think everyone is happy and contented. All my siblings are around and this year we got to take Raya picture with the youngest addition to the family. Siapa lg kalau bukan Madihah and Zara. It was lots of fun. Even though the space is a bit cramp with 11 of us in the small quarter, but it is all good. Bersempit baru rasa meriah haha😉 I wish I can buy a big house for my parents. Even though it is a long shot, but we never know kan. Moga dipermudahkan dan dimurahkan rezeki kami.

I am now at my in law’s in Kangar. My 2nd set of parents that I love and treasure. I am so lucky to have both of them and now I am enjoying my 2nd part of raya up north. Esok nak ke padang besar. Wehoo~ Enjoy raya everyone!

Leave a Reply

