Cutest Baby of the Planet 2009

Zara at 15 months

This is my lil girl Dini Zara binti Ahmad Faiz, born on 10th of September, 2008. She is going to be 16 months in a few days.

Even though it is already 2010, I am still going to enter this nice competition by the most famous hangout place for blogger mommies (on the internet lah kan :p). Mana lagi kalau bukan mombloggersplanet. The prizes are so attractive and I want my lil girl to have a nice collection of photos. Yes, I am eying the photography prizes! :p

So to all mommies out there, just click here to enter your baby and good luck!😉

Before I leave, HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone~

11 thoughts on “Cutest Baby of the Planet 2009

  1. Hello, as you may already found I am new here.
    I will be happy to receive some help at the start.
    Thanks and good luck everyone!😉

Leave a Reply

