I want a new shoes :p

The spring has sprung! I know i know, we don’t have Spring in Malaysia but who cares. I love this shoe! Hope I can find something like this at Charles&Keith.

Tory Burch Liv's Caged Sandal😀 nak nak!

Read more about it here: http://www.anewmode.com/fashion-style/spring-transitional-shoes/#more-4338

Hubby needs another new shoe. The gorgeous tan leather shoe we bought the other day is too formal and his current walking shoes are torn. Mmg patut pon, he has been wearing it for more than 5 years~ What can I say, he is one loyal guy. Ok bila nakpi shopping ni hubby sayang? :p

9 thoughts on “I want a new shoes :p

Leave a Reply

