I must share this

My lil princess pictures is up on my FB and Bayz FB photo. We went to shoot some studio photos for Zara and I love the pictures! I recommend Bayz to everyone especially if you are from Penang. Her studio is in Batu Uban. You can go to Magicbox Studio for more information on her services.

After looking at those lovely shots, my lil sister in Germany realized how much she misses her niece. Her niece is getting more cheeky by the day and we love her to bits. She decide to post it on her page too.

You can click on the link above and enjoy the pictures.😉

17 thoughts on “I must share this

    • Kam, Zara ada mood la. Time jumpa Adam haritu dia moody, letih kut travel jauh2 ek. Next time kita jumpa lg ok😉

Leave a Reply

