I’ve got sunshine..

.. on a cloudy day.. when it’s cold outside i’ve got the month of May!.. no lah, it is really the month of May and it is so hot nowadays eh? Mana ada cold! hehe.. I did get a nice sunshine award from Juan aka Cookie. Yes, I want to call her Cookie coz it is such a cute name and I love saying it. Reminds me of my sesame street years, you know, the cookie monster. hehe.. ok time to tayang award:

I decided to share this bright sunshine award with these beautiful blogger:

  1. Chybeelila
  2. Sha@Mama Tina
  3. Kam
  4. Noi
  5. Yuda
  6. Caza
  7. Dinna
  8. Sarah
  9. Petrina
  10. Wanie
  11. Shie
  12. Ajue

This is just for fun and  there is no string attached ya. If you decided to post it to your blog, here’s what you need to do:

  • Nominate 12 more blogger.
  • Put the logo onto your sidebar or within a post.
  • Link the nominees within your post.
  • Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their respective blogs.
  • Share the love and link to the person from whom you have received the award.

There it is. Thanks to Cookie for tagging me. Hehe..

Now, I am happy coz it is Thursday and there is only one more day before the weekend arrive! *Smile*

One thought on “I’ve got sunshine..

Leave a Reply

