More than 2 years..

Wow! I just realized it has been more than 2 years since I first start writing here. Happy 2nd anniversary to Mrs Djones’ Journey!

It all started when I decided to jot down my pregnancy experience. Fear of losing my memories, (do NOT laugh :p) and motivated by one of my dear friend, Nicole, I decided I should start somewhere!

Look at me now and boy, do I gain a lot of knowledge from cyberworld and I got a few blogger friends too. I haven’t met any of them but trust me, I feel close to them.

Here’s for another hundreds years of blogging (ye la tu :p) and cheers! Have a happy monday!

9 thoughts on “More than 2 years..

  1. sekejap je kan, dah 2 tahun😉

    psstt, patut nya ko start tulis blog masa dok syok bercintan duluuu. ahak!😛

Leave a Reply

