Want a free blog badge?

Read on..

Currently, FYMSO is having giveaway. The prize is, a free blog badge for you to use and the best part is, you can customize the theme color, size (to fit sidebar), shape and also free to choose any items or characters to be drawn into the badge. Great isn’t it? All you need to do is fill in the form in the giveaway entry here or email your particulars to farahyusri [at] gmail.com.

I am in need of a blog badge because I have no talent to do graphic designing. Copy paste reti la lol..

Here’s some of the badges they have done in the past:


The badges are pretty and sweet right? So what are you waiting for. Join FYMSO Giveway now!

9 thoughts on “Want a free blog badge?

    • hehe I tgk entry u la ni😉 Rajin u hari2 ada post ek. semangat I tgk. Lepas ni berazam buat entry banyak2 lg hehe

  1. I don’t even understand how I ended up here, however I believed this submit was once good. I do not know who you might be but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

