My first..

..pregnancy!😉 This is an attempt to update my sloooow and steady blog. Just like a turtle! :p Thanks to Nia for sharing her experience and now I am tagging myself. Kind of fun walking down the memory lane and hey, it is Monday. My monday blues is at is max now. So here goes..

WAS YOUR FIRST PREGNANCY PLANNED?
No🙂
WERE YOU MARRIED AT THE TIME?
Yes of course
WHAT WERE YOUR REACTIONS?
So happy because we have been waiting for it to happen
HOW OLD WERE YOU?
26 yrs old
HOW DID YOU FIND OUT YOU WERE PREGNANT?
Err.. missed my period for a week and the pregnancy test kit with 2 lines :p
WHO DID YOU TELL FIRST?
Hubby sayang :p
DID YOU WANT TO FIND OUT THE SEX?
Yes
DUE DATE?
9th of Sept 2008
WHEN WAS YOUR CHILD ACTUALLY BORN?
10th of Sept 2008
HOW MUCH DID YOUR CHILD WEIGH?
3.75kg
DID YOU HAVE MORNING SICKNESS?
Yes, very bad morning sickness for about a month
WHAT DID YOU CRAVE?
I don’t have specific cravings, I eat everything! haha
WHO/WHAT IRRITATED YOU THE MOST?
The fact that it is hard to sleep at night and the frequent trips to the restroom. Malas sungguh nak jalan sbb dah berat!
WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CHILD’S SEX?
Girl
DID YOU WISH YOU HAD THE OPPOSITE SEX OF WHAT YOU WERE GETTING?
Not really. I am happy with a baby girl🙂
HOW MANY POUNDS DID YOU GAIN THROUGHOUT THE PREGNANCY?
I gained around 20kg :p
DID YOU HAVE A BABY SHOWER?
No
WAS IT A SURPRISE OR DID YOU KNOW?
N/A
DID YOU HAVE ANY COMPLICATIONS DURING YOUR PREGNANCY?
I get very drowsy and sleepy during last few minutes of labor and not able to push properly. Baby’s head is so big and the doc need to vacuum her out. Huhuu
WHERE DID YOU GIVE BIRTH?
Pearl Maternity Hospital, Sg Ara
HOW MANY HOURS WERE YOU IN LABOUR?
24 hours! haha
WHO DROVE YOU TO THE HOSPITAL?
My hubby
WHO WATCHED YOU GIVE BIRTH?WAS IT NATURAL OR C-SECTION?
Hubby, with 2 nurses and my gynea. It is vacuum assisted natural labor.
DID YOU TAKE MEDICINE TO EASE THE PAIN?
Yes, normal shot at the bottom when the contraction pain is too much to handle.
HAVE YOU RECORD YOUR BABY ARRIVAL?
No.
WHAT DID YOU NAME HIM/HER?
Dini Zara
HOW OLD IS YOUR FIRST BORN TODAY?
2 years old😉

Her first name tag :p

Her first picture🙂

7 thoughts on “My first..

Leave a Reply

