Pretty shoes for sale!

As all of you might know, I am currently 20 weeks pregnant and I am getting heavier by the day. I have this newly bought shoes that is really pretty, with 3 inch heels and I am not going to wear it at least for the next one year huhu. I don’t want it to grow old in the box and not being used cause I think with the gladiator style, wide base 3 inch stacked heels, in the pretty camel color shouldn’t go to waste.

It is from Nautini, size 7. I bought it for RM79 and I would like to let it go for only RM50 inclusive of shipping anywhere in peninsular Malaysia. I wore it 2 times and the heels still look like new. I will ship it in the original box with a the base heel replacement. You can refer to the picture below. Just leave your questions or comments and I will reply to it. Let me know if you are interested to buy and leave your email address so I can contact you back. Thanks!

Quick info about this pretty shoe:

Brand: Nautini

Color: Lovely bright camel

(camel color is in this Fall/Winter runway collection😉 just fyi)

Size: 7

Condition: Used. Like new, wore it 2 times only

Price: RM50 incl shipping to Peninsular Malaysia

It is actually a brighter color, definitely not the same color as the wooden door

Notice the replacement for the heel's base on the left

Back view. The sexy zipper up to your ankle🙂

I love the hardware, not too much just enough to add some rock glam feel to it. Oh I love this shoe!

I have been keeping this shoe since I know I am pregnant and I think it deserve a new owner, a new home. Let me know if you are interested ya!🙂

2 thoughts on “Pretty shoes for sale!

Leave a Reply

