Friends with benefit ;)

I know the title sounds so controversial but it is nothing like that ok.

I just want to inform all my dear readers and friends that I have added another page:

~Shopaholic Ave: Redjambu~

If you love Victoria’s Secret items, or coach bags, or you are just curious about the items I am selling, feel free to click the link above and let me know what you think.

Ideas for new products to be sell in Redjambu, especially those are not yet available in Malaysia are most welcome.

We have another mini project going on that will benefit all mothers out there. I will keep you posted ok.

Here’s wishing you a happy weekend and selamat cuci mata😉

Leave a Reply

