I love Instagram :)

I first knew about Instagram when one of my tweet peep showed her cute baby pictures with it. When I know it is available as Apps in iPhone (and it is free!). I have since fall in love with Instagram and the rest is history.

Some of my personal favorite pictures uploaded to Instagram:

Gaya ANTM :p

Pulut ayam at Padang Besar😉 Yummy!!

Rose Coffee @Winter Warmers

New Year's Eve at Gurney😉 Someone is cranky!

Spanking new shoes! Mommy is jealous :p

Grilled fish for lunch last weekend🙂

Maybe I will post more pictures after this, thanks to Instagram! I feel that my picture is beautiful now and ehemm a motivation for me to take pictures in the future. It is super easy to use, even my daughter knows how to do it (haha tipulah :p)

Have a good weekend everyone! Love, from Penang xoxo~

5 thoughts on “I love Instagram :)

Leave a Reply

